I had to perform a ‘rollback’ on an ACC model. To do this, I deleted the RVT from ACC and re-uploaded a new version with the same name and a few corrections.
Even though the model looks identical in the ACC hub and is in the exact same folder, I believe the API now sees a different Revit ID (since I’m back to V1). As a result, my link between Speckle and ACC is broken.
I was wondering if it’s possible to edit the mapping between the two without having to create a new model, essentially an option to ‘Sync from a new file’ to overwrite the current version and continue the history ?
If there is no simple fix, I will simply delete the model on Speckle and start fresh from the new V1 version!