Connection Grasshopper and blueprint in Unreal Engine 5

Hello everyone,
I’m trying to connect grasshopper and blueprint to sent data and model in realtime.

My goal is to be able to change data in blueprint and send it to grasshopper and have grasshopper return model data in real time.
I finished the connection of grasshopper and UE5 and it works fine.

I have checked the official tutorial and tried to build a c++ class, but since it is my first time to use UE, BP and c++ inside the UE, I am not very familiar with many steps.

I created a c++ class and compiled it according to the official teaching, but there was a problem that the Ubase class could not be read during compilation, and I did not see the Ubase option when building the class. The following is my error report:

Running C:\Program Files\Epic Games\UE_5.0\Engine\Binaries\DotNET\UnrealBuildTool\UnrealBuildTool.exe -Target=“MyProject4Editor Win64 Development -Project=”“C:/Users/SLZ_D15/Documents/Unreal Projects/MyProject4/MyProject4.uproject”“” -LiveCoding -LiveCodingModules=“C:/Program Files/Epic Games/UE_5.0/Engine/Intermediate/LiveCodingModules.txt” -LiveCodingManifest=“C:/Program Files/Epic Games/UE_5.0/Engine/Intermediate/LiveCoding.json” -WaitMutex -LiveCodingLimit=100
Log file: C:\Users\SLZ_D15\AppData\Local\UnrealBuildTool\Log.txt
Invalidating makefile for MyProject4Editor (working set of source files changed)
Parsing headers for MyProject4Editor
Running UnrealHeaderTool “C:\Users\SLZ_D15\Documents\Unreal Projects\MyProject4\MyProject4.uproject” “C:\Users\SLZ_D15\Documents\Unreal Projects\MyProject4\Intermediate\Build\Win64\MyProject4Editor\Development\MyProject4Editor.uhtmanifest” -LogCmds=“loginit warning, logexit warning, logdatabase error” -Unattended -WarningsAsErrors -abslog=“C:\Users\SLZ_D15\AppData\Local\UnrealBuildTool\Log_UHT.txt” -installed